Funding Pips

Welcome to the Funding Pips discussion thread.

25 Likes

Currently funded with them no payout issues so far…have gotten 4 payouts + my refund :100:

18 Likes

Hi! I have a master account with FP. So far overall
Experience has been great and they seem to be pretty stable as a company.
However the time it takes to get from one phase
To another is a bit too long. Minimum 24 hrs between phases 1&2 and always around 3 business days to get master account activated and set for trading. I’m fine with that as I’m in no rush.
However the withdrawal/payout process is painfully slow. I requested payout Tuesday 10PM est, it’s Thursday 11am now and no word from them still. On the website FAQ it does say 24 hrs however the email says 3 business days.
The account is locked while getting payout processed so I can’t trade. What’s the point of payout every 5 days if after Payout it takes at least 2 days to get the funds?
Funny how some people request it and get it approved and processed within 1-4 hours and I have to wait for 2+ days. Their payout window is 10am-3pm Dubai time so if you didn’t get payout in that timeframe better luck next day.

Overall a great firm with great spreads and execution etc. but this waiting time is killing my trading plan for the week.

Anyone had similar experience?

7 Likes

Hello there, how is the payouts for funding pips through crypto?

2 Likes

and how is the withdrawals via crypto payment?

1 Like

Hi, the withdrawals through crypto always take less than a day after I request…withdrawing through crypto is definitely faster than rise

1 Like

Yea, their processes are very slow when it comes to moving from phase 1 to 2 then getting a master account…if you are requesting through rise then you can expect it to be much slower but you should get it within 3-5 business days…

I haven’t had any delays with my crypto withdrawals tho always the next day i receive it…but these are less than $500

3 Likes